The following hunters have enjoyed South African hunting safaris with Richard Holmes Safaris and have kindly agreed to make themselves available for no monetary gain, should you seek any information from a hunter with personal experience of our hunts. For your convenience, the references are arranged in numerical order of area code , where possible, and or most recent hunters last.

If you would prefer not to make a cold call, I will be happy to set up an introduction with one of our hunters in your area who you can then talk to or meet with.

Please bear in mind that we can not guarantee that all contact details are up to date.

 

NAME PHONE CELL E-MAIL

2016


     

Mike Gleason

Trabuco Canyon, CA , USA

  949 300 3153  rosecanyonman@gmail.com

Richard Boyd

Lake Elsinore, CA , USA

  714 618 8798  rtboyd88@gmail.com

Doug Lemke

Garner, IA , USA

  641 923 2230 douglemke@mchsi.com

Gary Lemke

Billings, MT , USA 

  406 259 1012  garylemke@hotmail.com

Adam Tilson

Johnson city, TN , USA

  423 434 0454 awtilson@gmail.com

Ben Lanford

Almagordo , NM , USA

  575 740 1902 lanford0311@yahoo.com

Javier Valles

Almagordo , NM , USA

  575 680 6204 javiervalles50@gmail.com

Bob Bricker

Cabot,Pa. USA

  724 316 5581 sawdaddy345@yahoo.com

Kyle Bricker

Kittanning ,Pa. USA

  724 996 3972  RocksolidKRB@gmail.com

Senia Hiltunen

Howard, SD, USA

  605 770 7832  senia.hiltunen@gmail.com 

Rick Hiltunen

Howard, SD, USA

605 772 4742 Work    rustysstore@alliancecom.net

Aaron Kitzman

Bruceville, IN , USA

  812 887 1296  mw84@evansville.edu

Mike Becher

Clendenin,  WV , USA

  304 382 4798 mbecher@appalmad.org

Jim Miller

Elkview, WV , USA

  304 380 2786 nana.papamiller@gmail.com

Kayne  Larimer

Rapid City, SD, USA 

  605 430 4724  kaynelarimer@gmail.com 

Chip De Hart 

Galax, VA,  USA 

  276 233 3375  dehartlaw@gmail.com 

Dave Hoff

Cottonwood, MN, USA

  507 423 1000   

Jim Catron

Marseilles, IL, USA

  815 795 0212 jcat58@hotmail.com

Brandon Swain

San Antonio,TX ,USA

  210 831 2726  bps89@aol.com 

Robb Swain

San Antonio,TX ,USA

  210 833 1915  cbdswain@aol.com

John-Matthew Court

St Cyrus, Montrose , UK

  0792 074 6493  jm@enterprisesystems.co.uk

Lawrence


    larrycourt1@gmail.com 

 

2015


     

Jeff Peart

East Greenville, PA, USA

  215 5414 384 jskjpeart@comcast.net

Rod Hansen

Union Grove, WI, USA

  262 939 8356 rodney.hansen1033@sbcglobal.net

John Antonio

Petaluma, CA, USA

  707 799  9906 janto30821@aol.com

Paul Horn

Petaluma, CA, USA

  707 775 7192 creativtile@gmail.com

Chris Hartnett

Killeran, Kilmaine, Co.

Mayo, Ireland 

00 353 85 117 4408   hartnettchristopher@yahoo.ie

Rick Melendy

Santa Rosa, CA, USA

  707 529 8912 ram1z@yahoo.com

Daryl Rice

Sitka, Alaska, USA

  907 738 2412  darylrsitka@yahoo.com 

Chet Decker

Mission,KS, USA

 586 871 0225    cdecker@nts.edu

Eric Chenoweth

Rochester hills, MI, USA

  248 504 9184 eric.chenoweth@greatexpressions.com

Ricky Bloss

Shelby twp, MI, USA

  586 206 5846 rickandlori67@att.net

Brett Stirzinger

New Baltimore, MI, USA

  586 322 7812 b.stirz@gmail.com

Per Jakobsen

Denmark

  +453 3022 0104 per@jakobsen.as

Bob Andryc

Dublin, OH , USA

  614 507 2320 andryc1@aol.com

Mike Kern

St. James, MN, USA

  507 380 9048 mpkern15@hotmail.com

Dan Kern

St. James, MN, USA

  507 621 0324 dkern24@yahoo.com

Wes Milner

Fontana , WI , USA

262 275 5882 215 327 9982 wesdmilner@cs.com 

Jill Wegner

Fontana , WI , USA

262 275 5882  262 949 3102  jillaw@charter.net

John and Candace Hanson

Queenstown, NB, Canada

 

506 476 0720

506 470 3350

johnhanson04@hotmail.com

candacenw@gmail.com

Vince Javornick

Pittsburgh, PA , USA

  412 901 8088 vincejav@gmail.com

Bill Fogle

Pittsburgh, PA , USA

 

 

412 266 6901


 

2014

 

     

John and Doris White          

Gulf Breeze, Florida, USA 

 

 

John 850 502 9745

Doris 651 398 3639

 johnwhite727@hotmail.com

doriseminin@yahoo.com

Jeff Hohman 

Tiffin, OH , USA  

 

419 310 1616   

419 310 1616       jhohman@csi.us.com

Tim Brooks

 Deltona FL , USA

  407 556 5221  tbtbtaxi@yahoo.com

Chris Laursen

Oviedo, FL, USA

  407 365 5186 susanandchris@bellsouth.net

Niki De Vliegher

Moerbeke-waas, Belgium

  0032 496 552 706  niki.de.vliegher@telenet.be

Chad and Tami Gentry

Idaho, USA

  307 887 5042  chad.gentry@mvdsl.com

Don Schultz

Joliet, IL, USA

  630 878 1259 Donsixx@hotmail.com

Ken Bronski

Big Rock , IL , USA

  630 333 5779   kb@voltelectricinc.com

Brent Phillips

Waukesha , WI , USA

  262 212 4174

brentrphillips@live.com

Ross Goddard  

Seabrook, NH , USA

  978 815 0876  divmechr@aol.com

John Hine

Huddersfield, UK

  0044 782 571 9617  jrhine@hotmail.co.uk

Teresa Mann

SD, USA

  605 770 1769  tjmann@hcinet.net

Kathy Anderson

SD, USA

   605 201 5244  kathy.ra@live.com

Dana Garry

SD, USA

    loco_tic@yahoo.com 

Julie  Sasker

SD, USA

  605 366 4624 sasker@svtv.com

Kim Kock

SD, USA

  605 366 7099 kockkl@speednet.com

Steve Finnessy

WI, USA

     stevenfinnessy@gmail.com

Sarah Griess

Minden, NE , USA

  402 410 9007  carlsons2.sc@gmail.com

Andrew Griess

Minden, NE , USA

  402 410 0060  amgriess@hotmail.com

Mark Hunsaker

Honolulu, HI, USA

  808 923 3017  mark@bhhcpa.net

Evans Taylor

Kailua, HI , USA

  808 381 1222  evanstaylor@hawaii.rr.com

Chet Fong

Honolulu, HI, USA

  808 224 7730 chetkm@hawaii.rr.com

Rhoads Stevens, MD

Honolulu, HI, USA

  808 721 7422 rhoads2@hawaiiantel.net

Brennan Smith

Van Alstyne, TX, USA

  817 205 1840  brennansmith32@gmail.com

Jeff Shrable

Seymour, Missouri, USA

    shrablefertilizer@yahoo.com

 

2013


     

Tom Myers

Mt. Pleasant, MI USA

  989 621 1401     

Paul Fairbairn

Harbor Springs,  MI USA

 

231 548 9336   

231 340 0562      paul@fairbairnrealty.com

Jeff Bellefleur

Detroit MI USA

 

248 855 2753          

248 505 6623       jbellefleur@sbcglobal.net

Evan Kass

Detroit MI USA

 

248 544 2241       

248 556 6061         evanjkass@yahoo.com

Sharon Gee

St. Clair Shores, MI USA

313 577 2050 248 953 7133  sgee@wayne.edu
Cherie Mascarello

St. Clair Shores, MI USA

  586 291 9828  mascarelloc@yahoo.com

Chuck Nosie

Hugo, MN USA

  651 263 7196  nosiefamily@gmail.com

Mike & Tracy Sholing

Wabasha, MN USA

651 565 4126 507 259 3999  msholing@wabasha.net
Lloyd Markham  
Ozark MO USA

Lloyd Markham  

Ozark, MO USA

  417 840 0506  WMark30000@aol.com

Jack and Vanessa Germeroth

Ozark, MO USA

417 581 3647 417 300 5334  bestfriendsanimal@sbcglobal.net

Willem & Els Algie

Holland

    algie94@hetnet.nl

Gijs & San Algie

Netherlands

   

 g.algie@chello.nl

sancurfs@icloud.com

Eugene and Vicki Rahn

Atkinson, NE USA

   402 340 4520 gener@cfra.org

Justin  Rahn

Rose, NE USA

 402 273 2030    jrahn2@unl.edu

Ryan and Jon Leftwich

Bastian,VA USA 

   304 320 0551  ryan_leftwich@yahoo.com

Dave De Matteo

Ponchatoula, LA USA

     davedm76@yahoo.com

David Briggs

Dickinson, TEXAS USA 

     DLBRIGGS@ME.COM

Dan and Nik Smith

Soldotna, Alaska USA

 907 262 1568   907 398 4285   

Nic Bullock 

Carmel, CA , USA

  650 793 0079 nickbull52@hotmail.com

Dave Smeltzer

Stevens point, WI, USA


  smeltzerhd@live.com

Robin & Shannon West 

OR, USA

  541 787 0938 robinnoteast@gmail.com

 

2012


 
 
Art Wert (208) 785 4621   ablackfoot@aol.com
Frank Hand (218) 647 8134   fjhand@paulbunyan.net
Gary Kanarowski (262) 628 3098 262 617 3843 owskijdc@earthlink.net
Dick Heiden (262) 628 2264   rheiden@att.net

Michael Betters

(262) 798 8160 414 630 6835 michael@bettersandassociates.com
Taylor Betters     taylor.betters@yahoo.com
Tim White   504 430 3155 chtwhite@gmail.com
John Mayhill (575) 533 6038   john.mayhill@yahoo.com
Robert  Sasker (605) 647-5766 605-553-2785 sasker@svtv.com
Julie  Sasker (605) 647-5766 605-366-4624 sasker@svtv.com
Zak Gacek   614 325 1455  Zak@blackwingsc.com   
Jack Conie (614) 878 4274 614 419 4579 jack@ca-botics.com
Rick and Donna Saenz (262) 538 4284   Rick.Saenz@harley-davidson.com
Tom Klugow   715 294 1636 tjklugow@hotmail.com
Mike Landowski   715 886 1978 mikel@wctc.net
Bev and Mickey Wert (715) 323 1109 715 421 9846 trewwert@tds.net
Bob Schultz (715) 592 6642   ryschultz1@gmail.com
Ed Huff (740) 936 5157   edandlanah@aol.com
Terry Widner (806) 295 3344    widner3@wtrt.net
Roger Brown   989 289 8931  loisjbrown123@gmail.com
Tony Brown (989) 584 6113    aebrown@cmsinter.net
2011      
Lee Olson (218) 834 4046   loraolson@frontiernet.net
Brad Nelson   218 391 7224 nelson2454@aol.com
Jeff Bellefleur (248) 855 2753 248 505 6623 jbellefleur@sbcglobal.net
Evan Kass (248) 544 2241 248 556 6061 evanjkass@yahoo.com
Russ Klint (320) 239 4322   olcoot@hcinet.net
Dwight Haller (575) 403 7166   pamhaller@hotmail.com
Kenneth Nutt (575) 693 9667   knutt@plateautel.net
Dick Smith (575) 749 2423   zalasmith@aol.com
Zane Brothers   575 693 1890 dentboy10@yahoo.com
Cyndi Lamaruccia (651) 210 2565   lamarucciola@gmail.com
Nick Smeltzer (715) 343 9992   nicksmeltzer@rocketmail.com
George Whittier (803) 315 6210   George.Whittier@yahoo.com
Brian Palisin (803) 309 0244   bpalisin@gmail.com
Jim Dallmann
(843) 705 5855
  jldallmann@yahoo.com
Dan House
(972) 436 0536
  dan@dallascamo.com

 

PREVIOUS


 

Bob & Danny Grawe (248) 461 6130   rjgrawe@comcast.net
Trevor Prisk (248) 860 0020   trevor.prisk@smithnephew.com
Ken Fish (310) 265 2507 310 625 2406 GSPGeneral@aol.com
Jerry Kochheiser   419 564 8781 jkochheiser@neo.rr.com
Mike Whitefield  (432) 697 8288  432 210 8787  mwhitefield@sdrge.com 
Mike Miller  (480) 586 7443    Southwestmeatpak@aol.com 
David Goolsby  (480) 831 8573  480 326 2885  david.goolsby@century21.com 
Allan Myers  (505) 683 9408  505 799 1782  6m@plateautel.net 
Leroy Gutierrez (505) 762 5602 505 760 8122 lgutierrez@plateautel.net
Mark Smith  (520) 251 1856    mdsmithins@hotmail.com 
Luke Costello  (614) 460 2735    luke.i.costello@smithbarney.com 
Fred Marino  (615) 890 2572    marino41@msn.com 
Marc Halcon  (619) 992 4570    mh1911@aol.com 
Arthur Hardee  (650) 964 8467  650 424 2090  arthur.hardee@lmco.com 
Ed Schindler  (682) 552 1738    tippy018@aol.com 
Ben Chapin  (715) 889 4685   

bachapin@gmail.com 

Wesley Bryant  (817) 329 0680  817 251 3566  wj.bryant@gte.net 
Bill Malloch  (906) 341 6648    bmalloch@uplogon.com 
Ed Kerr  (989) 539 6492    eddiekerr66@gmail.com 
South African hunting safari photos
hartbeest.jpg

Hartebeest


Hunting Black Wildebeest
South African Hunting Safari Photos
Black Wildebeest

 

aaron_kudu_1.jpg

Kudu

springbuck_common.jpg
South African Hunting Safari Photos
Springbuck

 

references about south african hunting safaris with richard holmes safaris

website design, search engine optimisation by ZAWebs Designs ZA Webs
web hosting by ZAWebs Hosting ZA Web Hosting