The following hunters have enjoyed South African hunting safaris with Richard Holmes Safaris and have kindly agreed to make themselves available should you seek a information from a hunter with personal experience of our hunts. For your convenience, the references are arranged in numerical order of area code , where possible, and  or most recent hunters last.

If you would prefer not to make a cold call, I will be happy to set up an introduction with one of our hunters in your area who you can then talk to or meet with.

Please bear in mind that we can not guarantee that all contact details are up to date.

NAME PHONE CELL E-MAIL

2014


     

John and Doris White          

Gulf Breeze, Florida, USA 

 

 

John 850 502 9745

Doris 651 398 3639

 johnwhite727@hotmail.com

doriseminin@yahoo.com

Jeff Hohman 

Tiffin, OH , USA  

 

419 310 1616   

419 310 1616       jhohman@csi.us.com

Tim Brooks

 Deltona FL , USA

  407 556 5221  tbtbtaxi@yahoo.com

Chris Laursen

Oviedo, FL, USA

   407 365 5186 susanandchris@bellsouth.net

Niki De Vliegher

Moerbeke-waas, Belgium

   0032 496 552 706  niki.de.vliegher@telenet.be

Stephen Blakely

Reykjavik, Iceland 

00354 661 9864    steve@weapon-clear.com

Chad and Tami Gentry

Idaho, USA

   702 379 0678  chad.gentry@mvdsl.com

Don Schultz

Joliet, IL, USA

   630 878 1259 Donsixx@hotmail.com

Ken Bronski

Big Rock , IL , USA

  630 333 5779   kb@voltelectricinc.com

Brent Phillips

Waukesha , WI , USA

  262 212 4174

brentrphillips@live.com

Ross Goddard  

Seabrook, NH , USA

   978 815 0876  divmechr@aol.com

John Hine

Huddersfield, UK

   0044 782 571 9617  jrhine@hotmail.co.uk

Teresa Mann

SD, USA

   605 770 1769  tjmann@hcinet.net

Kathy Anderson

SD, USA

   605 201 5244  kathy.ra@live.com

Dana Garry

SD, USA

    loco_tic@yahoo.com 

Julie  Sasker

SD, USA

  605 366 4624 sasker@svtv.com

Kim Kock

SD, USA

  605 366 7099 kockkl@speednet.com

 

NAME PHONE CELL E-MAIL

2013


     

Tom Myers

Mt. Pleasant, MI USA

  989 621 1401     

Paul Fairbairn

Harbor Springs,  MI USA

 

231 548 9336   

231 340 0562      paul@fairbairnrealty.com

Jeff Bellefleur

Detroit MI USA

 

248 855 2753          

248 505 6623       jbellefleur@sbcglobal.net

Evan Kass

Detroit MI USA

 

248 544 2241       

248 556 6061         evanjkass@yahoo.com

Sharon Gee

St. Clair Shores, MI USA

313 577 2050 248 953 7133  sgee@wayne.edu
Cherie Mascarello

St. Clair Shores, MI USA

  586 291 9828  mascarelloc@yahoo.com

Chuck Nosie

Hugo, MN USA

  651 263 7196  nosiefamily@gmail.com

Mike & Tracy Sholing

Wabasha, MN USA

651 565 4126 507 259 3999  msholing@wabasha.net

Heath Brinke

Clayton, NC USA

  919 457 6340  hbrinke@hotmail.com
Lloyd Markham  
Ozark MO USA

Lloyd Markham  

Ozark, MO USA

  417 840 0506  WMark30000@aol.com

Jack and Vanessa Germeroth

Ozark, MO USA

417 581 3647 417 300 5334  bestfriendsanimal@sbcglobal.net

Willem & Els Algie

Holland

    algie94@hetnet.nl

Gijs & San Algie

Netherlands

   

 g.algie@chello.nl

sancurfs@icloud.com

Eugene and Vicki Rahn

Atkinson, NE USA

   402 340 4520 gener@cfra.org

Justin  Rahn

Rose, NE USA

 402 273 2030    jrahn2@unl.edu

Ryan and Jon Leftwich

Bastian,VA USA 

   304 320 0551  ryan_leftwich@yahoo.com

Dave De Matteo

Ponchatoula, LA USA

     davedm76@yahoo.com

David Briggs

Dickinson, TEXAS USA 

     DLBRIGGS@ME.COM

Dan and Nik Smith

Soldotna, Alaska USA

 907 262 1568   907 398 4285   

Nic Bullock 

Carmel, CA , USA

  650 793 0079 nickbull52@hotmail.com

Dave Smeltzer

Stevens point, WI, USA

715 343 9992    smeltzer.d@charter.net 

Robin & Shannon West 

OR, USA

  971 322 7620  robshan_99@live.com

 

2012


 
 
Art Wert (208) 785 4621   ablackfoot@aol.com
Frank Hand (218) 647 8134   fjhand@paulbunyan.net
Gary Kanarowski (262) 628 3098 262 617 3843 owskijdc@earthlink.net
Dick Heiden (262) 628 2264   rheiden@att.net

Michael Betters

(262) 798 8160 414 630 6835 michael@bettersandassociates.com
Taylor Betters     taylor.betters@yahoo.com
Tim White   504 430 3155 chtwhite@gmail.com
John Mayhill (575) 533 6038   john.mayhill@yahoo.com
Robert  Sasker (605) 647-5766 605-553-2785 sasker@svtv.com
Julie  Sasker (605) 647-5766 605-366-4624 sasker@svtv.com
Zak Gacek   614 325 1455  Zak@blackwingsc.com   
Jack Conie (614) 878 4274 614 419 4579 jack@ca-botics.com
Rick and Donna Saenz (262) 538 4284   Rick.Saenz@harley-davidson.com
Tom Klugow   715 294 1636 tjklugow@hotmail.com
Mike Landowski   715 886 1978 mikel@wctc.net
Bev and Mickey Wert (715) 323 1109 715 421 9846 trewwert@tds.net
Bob Schultz (715) 592 6642   ryschultz1@gmail.com
Ed Huff (740) 936 5157   edandlanah@aol.com
Terry Widner (806) 295 3344    widner3@wtrt.net
Roger Brown   989 289 8931  loisjbrown123@gmail.com
Tony Brown (989) 584 6113    aebrown@cmsinter.net
2011      
Lee Olson (218) 834 4046   loraolson@frontiernet.net
Brad Nelson   218 391 7224 nelson2454@aol.com
Jeff Bellefleur (248) 855 2753 248 505 6623 jbellefleur@sbcglobal.net
Evan Kass (248) 544 2241 248 556 6061 evanjkass@yahoo.com
Russ Klint (320) 239 4322   olcoot@hcinet.net
Dwight Haller (575) 403 7166   pamhaller@hotmail.com
Kenneth Nutt (575) 693 9667   knutt@plateautel.net
Dick Smith (575) 749 2423   zalasmith@aol.com
Zane Brothers   575 693 1890 dentboy10@yahoo.com
Cyndi Lamaruccia (651) 210 2565   lamarucciola@gmail.com
Nick Smeltzer (715) 343 9992   nicksmeltzer@rocketmail.com
George Whittier (803) 315 6210   George.Whittier@yahoo.com
Brian Palisin (803) 309 0244   bpalisin@gmail.com
Jim Dallmann
(843) 705 5855
  jldallmann@yahoo.com
Dan House
(972) 436 0536
  dan@dallascamo.com
PREVIOUS  PHONE  CELL  E-MAIL
Bob & Danny Grawe (248) 461 6130   rjgrawe@comcast.net
Trevor Prisk (248) 860 0020   trevor.prisk@smithnephew.com
Ken Fish (310) 265 2507 310 625 2406 GSPGeneral@aol.com
Jerry Kochheiser   419 564 8781 jkochheiser@neo.rr.com
Mike Whitefield  (432) 697 8288  432 210 8787  mwhitefield@sdrge.com 
Dee Putnam (435) 783 2103    dputnam@allwest.net 
Mike Miller  (480) 586 7443    Southwestmeatpak@aol.com 
David Goolsby  (480) 831 8573  480 326 2885  david.goolsby@century21.com 
Allan Myers  (505) 683 9408  505 799 1782  6m@plateautel.net 
Leroy Gutierrez (505) 762 5602 505 760 8122 lgutierrez@plateautel.net
Mark Smith  (520) 251 1856    mdsmithins@hotmail.com 
Luke Costello  (614) 460 2735    luke.i.costello@smithbarney.com 
Fred Marino  (615) 890 2572    marino41@msn.com 
Marc Halcon  (619) 992 4570    mh1911@aol.com 
Arthur Hardee  (650) 964 8467  650 424 2090  arthur.hardee@lmco.com 
Ed Schindler  (682) 552 1738    tippy018@aol.com 
Ben Chapin  (715) 889 4685   

bachapin@gmail.com 

Wesley Bryant  (817) 329 0680  817 251 3566  wj.bryant@gte.net 
Jim Cordock  (860) 464 0446  860 235 6202  Jcordock@bulkconnection.com 
Bill Malloch  (906) 341 6648    bmalloch@uplogon.com 
Ed Kerr  (989) 539 6492    eddiekerr66@gmail.com 
South African hunting safari photos
hartbeest.jpg

Hartebeest


Hunting Black Wildebeest
South African Hunting Safari Photos
Black Wildebeest

 

Hunting Black Springbuck
South African Hunting Safari Photos
Black Springbuck

 

references about south african hunting safaris with richard holmes safaris

website design, search engine optimisation by ZAWebs Designs ZA Webs
web hosting by ZAWebs Hosting ZA Web Hosting