References about South African Hunting Safaris with Richard Holmes Safaris

The following hunters have enjoyed South African hunting safaris with Richard Holmes Safaris and have kindly agreed to make themselves available for no monetary gain should you seek any information from a hunter with personal experience of our hunts. The references are listed with the most recent hunters last on the list.

If you would prefer not to make a cold call, I will be happy to set up an introduction with one of our hunters in your area who you can then talk to or meet with.

Please bear in mind that we can not guarantee that all contact details are up to date.

 

NAME CONTACT

 

2019

 

 

Tim McGregor

New Zealand

info@alpineearthmoving.co.nz

+ 64 274 880 155

Mark Paddon

New Zealand

mark.paddon@xtra.co.nz

+ 64 275 550 127

Pablo Monge

Ecuador

pablo.monge88@yahoo.com

09 80 855 530

Andrew Fike

NC, USA

afike@live.com

301 616 7666

John Hine

UK

jrhine@hotmail.co.uk
   
   
   

 

2018

 

 

Houman Vaghefi

IN, USA

hvaghefi@gmail.com

574 536 5462

Jason Van Rooyen

TX, USA

jason.d.vanrooyen@gmail.com

979 492 8211

Mr Clair Van Rooyen

TX, USA

BUDV@LSHT.COM

713 574 0851

Aric Block

AK, USA

8aric8@gmail.com

Larry Block

WA, USA

lblock2999@yahoo.com

210 823 6179

Vince Javornick

PA, USA

vincejav@gmail.com

412 901 8088

Andrew Javornick

PA, USA

Ajavornick@gmail.com

412 812 9660

Roger Javornick

PA, USA

Rwjavornick@gmail.com 

724 777 1641

Jim Catron

IL, USA

jcat58@hotmail.com

815 795 0212

Bobby Catron

IL, USA

bobby.catron@pioneer.com

618 889 4658

Ron Cox

WI, USA

rc3418@charter.net

608 295 3428

Steve Eidson

CA, USA

se5768@gmail.com

Kathi Henson

WY, USA

drumsticks71@yahoo.com

307 351 6249 

Carly Henson

WY, USA

carly.eid@hotmail.com

307 351 4894

Kellie Clausen

WY, USA

clausenkellie@gmail.com

307 351 2982

Aiden Clausen

WY, USA

Aidenlwray@gmail.com

307 267 3907

Kim Schnider

WY, USA

goldens@icehouse.net

208 659 2538

Traci Fackelman

WY, USA

tfackelman@yahoo.com

307 797 2144

Tony Saccamango

PA, USA

tgsmango@aol.com

412 823 1064 

Don Thomas

PA, USA

donthomas@apfurnaceco.com

anything25@comcast.net

412 824 1744 ( Home )

412 664 7551 ( Work )

Paul Bracco

NY, USA 

sgtbracco@aol.com

917 816 0340

   

 

2017

 

 

Rob Peirce

CO, USA

rpeirce01@yahoo.com

Michel Parent

SC, USA

mkkjparent@hotmail.com

James Secord

SC, USA

newbrunswick@charter.net 

Abby Christensen

ID , USA

Pattabby@isu.edu

208 705 7056

Bryan Christensen

ID, USA 

208 705 4574  

Bobette Christensen

ID, USA 

elkhuntngoddess@yahoo.com 

208 251 5921 

Gary Christensen

ID, USA 

320roughstud@gmail.com 

208 269 0190 

Sean Wilson

WI, USA 

pedaldr@yahoo.com 

414 421 2932

Wes Paxton

SD, USA 

 

westley.paxton@gmail.com 

757 639 8654

Brent Phillips

SD, USA 

Brentrphillips@live.com 

262 212 4174 

Joel Brannan

SD, USA 

JBrannan@petelien.com 

605 341 2236 

Logan Sheets

NM, USA

log022384@gmail.com 

919 271 2801

Davis Ulm

NM, USA

Davisulm@aol.com 

850 712 4158

Travis Mcling

ID, USA 

Mclingco2@gmail.com 

208 520 1968 

Steve Finnessy

WI, USA

steven@finnessys.com 

262 623 2993

Dustin Kwiatkowski

MN, USA 

kwiajunior@comcast.net 

651 592 9780 

Kayla Kwiatkowski

MN, USA 

finnessyk@hotmail.com 

DeAnna Finnessy

WI, USA 

deannafinnessy11@gmail.com 

deannafinnessy@gmail.com

Tom Grass

TX, USA 

tomandbeverly@hughes.net 

512 626 4862 

Matt Susko

MA, USA

suskoemail@hotmail.com 

774 521 9061

Blaine Nicole Flanders

ME, USA

bnflanders@gmail.com  

207 577 8621

Briana Shumila

MA, USA

blshumila@yahoo.com

774 225 9099 

Rhoads Stevens

HI, USA 

rhoads2@hawaiiantel.net

808 721 7422 

Steve Mogus

ND, USA

stephen.mogus@yahoo.com

701 339 1970

Dale Kruschwitz

ND, USA

dalekruschwitz@yahoo.com

701 528 4665

Dave Smeltzer

WI, USA

smeltzer.d@charter.net

smeltzerd@live.com

715 343 9992

Nick Smeltzer

WI, USA

nicksmeltzer@rocketmail.com 

715 343 9992

Henry Lepeley

CT, USA

henrylepeley79@gmail.com

203 695 2113

Cary McAfee

TN, USA

cmac52@frontiernet.net

931 839 7076

 

2016

 

 

Mike Gleason

Trabuco Canyon, CA , USA

rosecanyonman@gmail.com

949 300 3153

Richard Boyd

Lake Elsinore, CA , USA

rtboyd88@gmail.com

714 618 8798

Doug Lemke

Garner, IA , USA

douglemke@mchsi.com

641 923 2230

Gary Lemke

Billings, MT , USA 

garylemke@hotmail.com

406 259 1012 

Adam Tilson

Johnson city, TN , USA

awtilson@gmail.com

423 434 0454

Ben Lanford

Almagordo , NM , USA

lanford0311@yahoo.com

575 740 1902

Javier Valles

Almagordo , NM , USA

javiervalles50@gmail.com

575 680 6204

Bob Bricker

Cabot,Pa. USA

sawdaddy345@yahoo.com

724 316 5581

Kyle Bricker

Kittanning ,Pa. USA

RocksolidKRB@gmail.com

724 996 3972 

Senia Hiltunen

Howard, SD, USA

senia.hiltunen@gmail.com 

605 770 7832

Rick Hiltunen

Howard, SD, USA

rustysstore@alliancecom.net

605 772 4742 Work 

Aaron Kitzman

Bruceville, IN , USA

mw84@evansville.edu

812 887 1296 

Mike Becher

Clendenin,  WV , USA

mbecher@appalmad.org

304 382 4798

Jim Miller

Elkview, WV , USA

nana.papamiller@gmail.com

304 380 2786

Kayne  Larimer

Rapid City, SD, USA 

kaynelarimer@gmail.com 

605 430 4724 

Chip De Hart 

Galax, VA,  USA 

dehartlaw@gmail.com 

276 233 3375 

Dave Hoff

Cottonwood, MN, USA

davehoff56@gmail.com

507 423 1000 

Jim Catron

Marseilles, IL, USA

jcat58@hotmail.com

815 795 0212

Brandon Swain

San Antonio,TX ,USA

bps89@aol.com 

210 831 2726 

Robb Swain

San Antonio,TX ,USA

cbdswain@aol.com

210 833 1915

John-Matthew Court

St Cyrus, Montrose , UK

jm@enterprisesystems.co.uk

0792 074 6493 

Lawrence

 

larrycourt1@gmail.com 

Brian Kirby

FL, USA

brikirby68@gmail.com 

503 544 9351

Steve Eidson

CA, USA 

se5768@gmail.com 

Michael Rathmann

Independence, KY, USA

mrathmann@adnoc.ae

mprathmann@yahoo.com 

(97156) 122 3378 in UAE 

859 630 2542 in USA

Scott  Pfau

IL, USA

srpfau@mchsi.com 

815 675 6869 home

Anthony McCully 

Dayton, TN , USA

ammccully@yahoo.com 

520 204 6336 

 

2015

 

 

Jeff Peart

East Greenville, PA, USA

jskjpeart@comcast.net

215 5414 384

Rod Hansen

Union Grove, WI, USA

rodney.hansen1033@sbcglobal.net

262 939 8356

John Antonio

Petaluma, CA, USA

janto30821@aol.com

707 799  9906

Paul Horn

Petaluma, CA, USA

creativtile@gmail.com

707 775 7192

Chris Hartnett

Killeran, Kilmaine, Co.

Mayo, Ireland 

hartnettchristopher@yahoo.ie

00 353 85 117 4408

Rick Melendy

Santa Rosa, CA, USA

ram1z@yahoo.com

707 529 8912

Daryl Rice

Sitka, Alaska, USA

darylrsitka@yahoo.com 

907 738 2412 

Chet Decker

Mission,KS, USA

cdecker@nts.edu

586 871 0225

Eric Chenoweth

Rochester hills, MI, USA

eric.chenoweth@greatexpressions.com

248 504 9184

Ricky Bloss

Shelby twp, MI, USA

rickandlori67@att.net

586 206 5846

Brett Stirzinger

New Baltimore, MI, USA

b.stirz@gmail.com

586 322 7812

Per Jakobsen

Denmark

per@jakobsen.as

+453 3022 0104

Bob Andryc

Dublin, OH , USA

andryc1@aol.com

614 507 2320

Mike Kern

St. James, MN, USA

mpkern15@hotmail.com

507 380 9048

Dan Kern

St. James, MN, USA

dkern24@yahoo.com

507 621 0324

Wes Milner

Fontana , WI , USA

wesdmilner@cs.com 

215 327 9982

262 275 5882

Jill Wegner

Fontana , WI , USA

jillaw@charter.net

262 949 3102 

262 275 5882 

John and Candace Hanson

Queenstown, NB, Canada

johnhanson04@hotmail.com

candacenw@gmail.com

506 476 0720

506 470 3350

Vince Javornick

Pittsburgh, PA , USA

vincejav@gmail.com

412 901 8088

Bill Fogle

Pittsburgh, PA , USA

412 266 6901

 

2014

 

 

John and Doris White          

Gulf Breeze, Florida, USA

 johnwhite727@hotmail.com

doriseminin@yahoo.com

John 850 502 9745

Doris 651 398 3639

Jeff Hohman 

Tiffin, OH , USA  

 jhohman@csi.us.com

419 310 1616

Tim Brooks

Deltona FL , USA

 tbtbtaxi@yahoo.com

407 556 5221

Chris Laursen

Oviedo, FL, USA

susanandchris@bellsouth.net

407 365 5186

Niki De Vliegher

Moerbeke-waas, Belgium

 niki.de.vliegher@telenet.be

0032 496 552 706

Chad and Tami Gentry

Idaho, USA

chad.gentry@mvdsl.com

307 887 5042

Don Schultz

Joliet, IL, USA

Donsixx@hotmail.com

630 878 1259

Ken Bronski

Big Rock , IL , USA

kb@voltelectricinc.com

630 333 5779

Brent Phillips

Waukesha , WI , USA

brentrphillips@live.com

262 212 4174

Ross Goddard  

Seabrook, NH , USA

divmechr@aol.com

978 815 0876

John Hine

Huddersfield, UK

jrhine@hotmail.co.uk

0044 782 571 9617

Teresa Mann

SD, USA

tjmann@hcinet.net

605 770 1769

Kathy Anderson

SD, USA

kathy.ra@live.com

605 201 5244 

Dana Garry

SD, USA

loco_tic@yahoo.com 

Julie  Sasker

SD, USA

julie.sasker54@gmail.com

605 366 4624

Kim Kock

SD, USA

kockkl@speednet.com

605 366 7099

Sarah Griess

Minden, NE , USA

 carlsons2.sc@gmail.com

402 410 9007

Andrew Griess

Minden, NE , USA

 amgriess@hotmail.com

402 410 0060

Mark Hunsaker

Honolulu, HI, USA

 mark@bhhcpa.net

808 923 3017

Evans Taylor

Kailua, HI , USA

 evanstaylor@hawaii.rr.com

808 381 1222

Chet Fong

Honolulu, HI, USA

chetkm@hawaii.rr.com

808 224 7730

Rhoads Stevens, MD

Honolulu, HI, USA

rhoads2@hawaiiantel.net

808 721 7422

Brennan Smith

Van Alstyne, TX, USA

brennansmith32@gmail.com

817 205 1840

Jeff Shrable

Seymour, Missouri, USA

shrablefertilizer@yahoo.com

© Richard Holmes Safaris - 2019 | Links | References about South African Hunting Safaris with Richard Holmes Safaris

Website Design and Search Engine Optimisation (SEO) by ZAWebs Designs | Web Hosting by ZAWebs Hosting